Come ZOOM with US!

Join the KSOCA for our Global ZOOM IV!

May 22, 2021 (May 23 in AU)


ZOOMKSOCA


Saturday, MAY 22, 2021

 1:00 p.m.   San Francisco / Los Angelos 

 3:00 p.m.   Chicago / Little Rock / St. Louis

 4:00 p.m.   Baltimore / Boston / New York / Toronto 

 9:00 p.m.   Dublin / London

10:00 p.m.  Berlin / Paris

11:00 p.m.  Athens / Cape Town  


Sunday, MAY 23, 2021 - Australia

 4:00 a.m.   Perth 

 6:00 a.m.   Brisbane    

 5:30 a.m.   Adelaide 

 6:00 a.m.   Sydney / Melbourne


To participate, please complete the registration form:

https://forms.gle/eYe7ZzvaWNBvSp857



Su   © KSOCA 2012